True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


kel Profile: just me
View Comments

Age & Gender: 35 Year Old Woman
Height:
Body Type:
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Red Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Kenmore, Washington, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message kel Now! Instant Message kel Now! Add kel to Your Favorites Send kel a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Sales Marketing
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
always creative
by my side
communicate his feelings to me
good for me ..
hold and comfort me
i am looking for a man who will be able to listen to me
make me laugh
make me smile
passionate lover in every way
protect me when needed
respect me
romantic time
support me in everything i love and only me


About Me
i am a caring, loving, passionate, tolerant, God fearing woman with a good sense of humor.. i love meeting people and i also love being around kids, cos i love them so much.. i am conservative and i love reading and traveling due to the nature of my job..

To contact kel you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment kel:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.