True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2029 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


kellenhermans Profile: Love Is Life
View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: San Fernando, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message kellenhermans Now! Instant Message kellenhermans Now! Add kellenhermans to Your Favorites Send kellenhermans a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? Social
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
cooking etc
fishing
swimming
traveling


About Me
I consider myself a tender, gentle, and kind with good morals and values. Being an optimist, I try to fill every day with positive emotions, and I want to enjoy my life to the fullest. I can be calm and shy, but in fact, I am a strong-willed and ambitious person, and I always achieve my goals. I am interested in everything that surrounds me, as our world is full of interesting things that I am eager to discover. The famous proverb says, if someone stops learning he or she stops growing, and I absolutely agree with it. I want to grow and develop spiritually and I will try to maintain harmony in my life..To tell the truth I am a very sensitive, kind and loyal Man! I always try to find only positive points in my life cos sometimes we do meet uncertainty in our life. My way of living is to see the glass half full. Though I dont make too many friends, because of the past, I like to spend much of the free time at home or to be close to nature! Frankly speaking I am a kind of versatile personality, that is why I`ve got many interests. Most of all I like nature, forests, seas and things like that. I adore breathing fresh air without gasoline. I like going fishing, but I would love to learn to do it better. I have a special liking for animals most especially Horse but i dont have one yet, because they are our true friends. I like travelling and I would love to see some distant lands, to meet people of different nationalities and different ways of life, to learn their customs and traditions.

To contact kellenhermans you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment kellenhermans:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.