True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


kellove Profile: good looking
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: San Diego, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message kellove Now! Instant Message kellove Now! Add kellove to Your Favorites Send kellove a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
going for walks
honest
out for drinks occasionally
out to eat
traveling
trust
watching movies


About Me
I am a simple going king of person that only follow and permit what life gives and brings,i am a down to earth kind of person with the mind to relate with every one i found and meet up with.i pride myself with the priority of true and just in the full frame of honesty,i believe in the hand of what effect through one strive and i love going out with those that would really be a positive impression to every of my step, i lower myself with the plain inclination of total humbleness. honest,modest ect are the main junction of point i hide who i am ,Please no Kiss, because i am tired of buying Stamps,i would definitely love to share more about me particularly on my carrier if i possible meet the one i perfectly see as my match,because my carrier is the most important part of my life pursue

My Perfect First Date
I'm ultimately looking to find my soul-mate... but the path has been rough. Looking for someone who is honest and trust, watching movies, going for walks, out to eat, out for drinks occasionally, traveling, just enjoy each other's company. Someone to share life's ups and downs with, someone to hold when i'm sleeping... I love to cuddle :) I love to spoil, love, and to be loved

To contact kellove you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment kellove:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.