True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2010 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


kelly10151 Profile: im honest and caring man
View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Bronx, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message kelly10151 Now! Instant Message kelly10151 Now! Add kelly10151 to Your Favorites Send kelly10151 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
are just a few of the things i love to do. the everyday
cooking together
every weekend simple pleasures really are the best. i hate lies and have no time for game
going to concerts at a local park
hiking
living life has taught me that it really is the simple things that are most important. playing a sport
or just going for walks through the neighborhood


About Me
I'm very active and adventurous and I love the outdoors. I'm athletic and I like to play almost any sport. I'd like to find someone who shares my passion for being active and keeping fit, and who's at least somewhat competitive. I love being on a trail, or in the mountains, and I love the water, too. I especially like mountain biking.

My Perfect First Date
i like to move out and tell more about ourself

To contact kelly10151 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment kelly10151:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.