True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


kelly112 Profile: i am looking for my soulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 2" (127 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Portland, Oregon, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message kelly112 Now! Instant Message kelly112 Now! Add kelly112 to Your Favorites Send kelly112 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
honest
make him happy
never lie to him
sincere
very romantic person


About Me
I'm a woman who enjoys the simple things in life cuddling up with someone special on chilly nights, sharing thoughts and dreams as well as the day to day stuff that happens. I'm in search of a man who lives his life the same way, someone like me who considers his main job in life is to be the best person he can be and to treat others right.

To contact kelly112 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to kelly112:
View Profile of llyodchris

2012-08-20 10:57 AM EDT

Its cool that you enjoy the simple things in life. That's the best way to live life. If you do, then everything else is so much better.
View More Comments


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.