True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


kelly77 Profile: Love77
View Comments

Age & Gender: 45 Year Old Man
Height:
Body Type:
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Manchester, England, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message kelly77 Now! Instant Message kelly77 Now! Add kelly77 to Your Favorites Send kelly77 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Intimate Encounter
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Business
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
antique shops and i like the holidays so i can cook and eat and try to be merry.
enjoy outdoor activities
enjoy simplicity. i really like fishing
like gardening
like truthfulness
like wholesome living
ll admit i am not very good at stringing and what bate to use. i like crabbing and boating. i like small junk
though i


About Me
I am someone, like many of you, that enjoys life and all that it has to offer. While I enjoy such things as traveling, dining out,
socializing, and many other things, I particularly enjoy the act of helping others. I know that I am far from being perfect or from being the
smartest person in the world, but I care passionately about people. I think life with all it's ups and downs are like a puzzle. You really don't
know how it's going to turn out unless you keep adding the pieces.

To contact kelly77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment kelly77:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.