True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2022 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

kelvin007 Profile: well am here looking 4 someone who i could live with the rest of my life with
View Comments

Age & Gender: 53 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: European with Brown Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: New York, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message kelvin007 Now! Instant Message kelvin007 Now! Add kelvin007 to Your Favorites Send kelvin007 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Army
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? Often
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
well am intrest in long tym relationship

About Me
well am kelvin 4rm uk born in germany with 3 brother father is germany while my mom is uk i hav 2 kids one hannah with age of 7yrs while mary with age of 10yrs and am sorry to say der mom is no more bcos she died 5yrs ago so i need someone one who could care 4 me and my kids

My Perfect First Date
well der is notting i cant do 4 d woman on my first date

To contact kelvin007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment kelvin007:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.