True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

kelvin215 Profile: I am looking for my one and only woman. I believe for every person there is a soul mate.I am looking for mine. she needs to be fun loving yet responsible, loves the outdoors and sitting at home cuddling while watching a movie.The woman I'm looking fo
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 7' 10" (239 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Bristol, Florida, US


Share Link:

Private Message kelvin215 Now! Instant Message kelvin215 Now! Add kelvin215 to Your Favorites Send kelvin215 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags

About Me
.let me start from here and tell you more about my self Am a widowed and i have a son that live at home with me he means the world to me and i always do the best i can to give her the best of me .am 5ft11 Dark Brown, Brown eyes . am the only child of my parent ,i don't have any brother no sister . My parent are both deceased now. i lost them 12yrs ago in a car accident ever since then have been living all alone and have been trying to becoming whom i am today.Am new to this online dating am Originally from Germany ,i was born and brought up in Germany a village close to the Mountains. I move down to Fresno CA 2yrs ago after sometime i decided to relocate to Orange Park FL 4month ago to start a new life with my kid .I Love the weather here in Florida, I will love to relocate some days if i can find that special someone.I don't smoke but i normally drink a very easy going honest caring loving, open minded romantic passionate and down to earth man. I Love the weather down here and it really beautiful.Am the only child of my parent and my parent are both past away. I don't have anyone that is really closer to me am just by my self . Am not sure if i would like to have kid but it all depend if my partner want . I Love traveling, walking, swimming, reading, listen to music and trying new things i have so much love to give to that special someone.I like camping, fishing, cycling, biking, movies, golf, all kinds of sports. I like the indoors too but I'm mostly outdorsey, i also like the city life.I take a walk out when the weather's mild,but go to the pool or mostly the beach when it's sunny I enjoy the outdoors, especially the beach. Walking on the beach at night,waves crashing restlessly, a million stars in the sky, ahhh perfect for me. I also like dining out, plays, movies, art .I'm pretty flexible as far as activities.
About My Job Am a Self employed Am into Buying and Supplying of industrial Machines .I Love my Job cos it make me to Visit Countries i have never been too.
I love to dance. period. I never had dance lessons as a kid as we were too poor, but I like to jump in and just learn. I like to country two-step (haven't done that in a while), Salsa, Merengue, Cumbia, bellydance, polka--it doesn't matter, music moves me. For listening, I listen to a lot of Arabic pop music (for dance class), Salsa and whatever is on the radio that is happy music. I really don't like a lot of dark music as it affects me just as happy music does the opposite.I thoroughly enjoy going to cultural festivals. It doesn't matter whether it's the October fest, the Slavic festival, the Italian festival, the Jewish festival (yes, I went to one) or the Mexican festival, I enjoy sampling new foods and seeing and hearing dance music from other countries but I like to watch all the other countries' dancers and go and sample all the foods. I would have to say that going to these is one of my favorite activities.
I really enjoy movies. I really like to go to the theater and sit towards the front. I like the big screen and the fact that you are sitting in the dark with no household distractions. Once I sit down in the movie theater, I won't get up till the movie is over.I have a lot of energy and tend to get antsy, but I can sit still during a movie! I like to watch lots of kinds of movies, but no horror movies for me as I have nightmares--just can't do it. I can't watch torture either and I have to cover my eyes. Sometimes if I am home during the day, I will watch old black and white movies if I can't find them on tv.I love to cook for Thanksgiving and have been cooking the entire dinners since I was about 16 years old. I've only had a year or two where I didn't get to cook and it actually made me very sad. I make excellent pie crust .I can make excellent meatloaf or meatballs, too. I do like to grill, but I think I am going to have to buy a new grill this year. My old one is pretty much falling apart. I make some Caribbean jerk chicken that's pretty good.
I am looking for my one and only woman. I believe for every person there

To contact kelvin215 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment kelvin215:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.