True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


kelvin30022 Profile: my self
View Comments

Age & Gender: 51 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: European with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Alpharetta, Georgia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message kelvin30022 Now! Instant Message kelvin30022 Now! Add kelvin30022 to Your Favorites Send kelvin30022 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Activity Partner
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Colonel
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
my better half


About Me
Those who know me say I am intelligent, attractive, easy going, fun loving, romantic, loyal. I believe that honesty and respect are the building blocks in a friendship that can lead to a more serious relationship. I'm very caring, and affectionate person. I'm not into mind/head games, it's a waste of time. I'm looking for a woman who possesses class, intellect, character, morals, values and integrity. Someone who loves life and laughter, who has a serious, sensitive side but who is able to laugh at herself and with me. Someone who is very affectionate and romantic like me. Ideally, she truly enjoys intelligent conversations and is interested in being a partner, companion and an equal. Who loves to dance, travel, enjoys going out to eat, to the beach, boating or just hanging out at home for romance. If you're looking for an educated man, with sweet disposition, that turns heads when enters a room, knows what he wants and how to treat and respect a woman, drop me a line. I look forward to sending you a reply, with a way to send you some of my pictures. Thank you for stopping by to read my profile.

My Perfect First Date
All I want in a woman,is someone to love me as I love her. Nothing more, nothing less. I want to share my day, my job, my thoughts of the day, my moments of the day,with each other, and the hardships that we may endure and just to nurture each other in the time of need. I want someone to love me for me and I love you for being you. I think all our work around the house is 50/50 and that we just help each other with our lives until the end of time. Just simple and sweet things to live by. I will be romantic and respect your privacy when you need it. Love will be the glue to our happiness.

To contact kelvin30022 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment kelvin30022:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.