True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


kelvinkush2013 Profile: hay am here to make sure you all are not yet taken
View Comments

Age & Gender: 43 Year Old Man
Height:
Body Type:
Religion:
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message kelvinkush2013 Now! Instant Message kelvinkush2013 Now! Add kelvinkush2013 to Your Favorites Send kelvinkush2013 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
sociable
elegant
loyal
honest
smart
purposeful
confident
worldly
sophisticated
responsible
serious
self confident
romantic
practical
loving
nurturing
sensitive
low maintenance
intellectual
witty
humorous
i am artistic
gentle
cheerful
optimistic
vivacious
warm-hearted
open- and single-minded.


About Me
I have faith that there is one woman out there that can see the spark in my eye and the passion in my heart. I am looking for that one woman that understands heart matters and the great secrets of life. If you have made it this far in my profile read, you are about to go beyond the heavy stuff.... On to what is special to me.
Peace is a special thing to me. The peace of a quiet walk. The peace of a fire and the night. The peace of horseback riding deep in the woods. The peace of a mountain stream. The peace of a snow laid field and a crisp, clear, starry night. The peace of a smile.
Life is good... I LOVE the outdoors and the mountains in NC and TN. I am still looking for another golfing partner. Golf anyone? I am trying to get my hiking legs back underneath me and need a hiking buddy. Hiking anyone? I am not a couch potato.
I am a hopeless romantic and fun loving person that works to hard and needs to play more. I am not trying to see how young I can look, but how comfortable I feel about my age and looking good for my age. I try to keep my life as healthy as I can. I have been told that I am a fun, kind, honest person. I do not play games and am a straight forward person.
I am spiritually sound in Christ. My faith fills my heart with lots of love and peace. I feel that is the way God wants us all to be.
My horses and Golf are in the fore front of my activities. I love to walk in a park, camp, canoe, and swim laps in a pool. Indoors I find my self beading, surfing the net and taking in a good movie. Cultural activities that I enjoy are theater, movies, concerts and museums. I can go from jeans and a tee shirt to an evening gown. Because it is fun to play in mud puddles, and fun to play dress up.
I am in hope to meet someone that is kind, genuine, and unique. A man that wants to grow with someone, we are never to old to continue growing in life. I want to find my very best friend.
In my work I am very thankful for my current long term contract. This is something a little different, I have moved away from a permanent job because I do not like the corporate politics. I love my work so, hire me to do a job, to do it well, and I am a happy camper. My expertise is on the IBM iSeries (aka AS400), I specialize in EDI (Electronic Data Interchange) and writing business applications. In short I am a Geekette.
I'm a guy who works a lot and is ready to start getting out more. I'm a pretty aggressive personality and I take everything I do seriously although I can joke around while doing it. I love music and movies, I love to cook and enjoy good restaurants. I love sports and I like games. I like to be challenged and enjoy people who are willing to hang in there with me for a good discussion or debate. I always seek knowledge and love to learn new things.

To contact kelvinkush2013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment kelvinkush2013:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.