True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


kenneth1964 Profile: Looking for a serious relationship
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 4" (193 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Mesquite, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message kenneth1964 Now! Instant Message kenneth1964 Now! Add kenneth1964 to Your Favorites Send kenneth1964 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Purchase And Supply Of Construction Materials
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
loyalty
trustworthy


About Me
I am the only child who grew up in a respectable home. I was born 1964, my mum told me that I weight 10pounds when she brought me into the world and I never gave her pains. After we lost my Mum, my Dad and I moved from USA to United Kingdom. I grew up from a small town down south of Manchester, went to school and got good grades and loved animals. I was in the boys bridgage of Manchester in my community that's why i loved the cartoon movie UP. It reminded me of my childhood. I graduated from University Of London and went to Glasgow University a veterinary school in Scotland, UK. I have lived in almost 4 states in the UK States. Presently I am living in USA i came down here for the past few years after i graduated as a vet.

To contact kenneth1964 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment kenneth1964:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.