True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2031 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


kent180 Profile: Am here to find my love mate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 40 Year Old Man
Height: 7' 0" (213 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: African American with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Texas, United States


dating

Share Link:


Private Message kent180 Now! Instant Message kent180 Now! Add kent180 to Your Favorites Send kent180 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: United States Army
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
am a passionate and loving person to be with. hit me up to know more about me.


About Me
My name's Kent. Am a single Dad, living here in El paso, TX. Am trained to be protective, caring and also a responsible husband and father. Am serving with the US Army so I know what it feels like to lonely and also to take good care of people in general.

To contact kent180 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment kent180:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.