True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2027 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

kerrywilliams777 Profile: LOVE IS LIFE
View Comments

Age & Gender: 35 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Denver, Colorado, US


Share Link:

Private Message kerrywilliams777 Now! Instant Message kerrywilliams777 Now! Add kerrywilliams777 to Your Favorites Send kerrywilliams777 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a nice warm relationship
feeling so comfortable with each other that we can be just who we are
lots of communication
being open
caring and loving man who
s open to meet a girl from another culture with a big heart
and a great sense of humor
someone who enjoys life ....... i believe you can be just who you are and if it happens to be
then will be.

About Me
Gentle & caring, warm & gracious. Mom says I have a legal mind. Sis says I have an hilarious sense of humour. Don't mind looking at sports with you. Companionship is paramount to me, so someone whose company I enjoy. I am witty and loyal,
affectionate too. Thinking is a past time of mine and Iā??m not afraid to talk out problems, yet I am gentle. You may
find me shy when you first meet me. Call me old fashioned (but do call because Iā??d like to be a housewife ~
and many of the things I love to do are related to the home. Romantic, love giving surprises. Have a practical side to me too. For ecreation, ballroom dancing, shooting pool and the beach are among the things that excite me most, yet I enjoy a diversity of activities (indoor or outdoor). Walking along the shoreline, dashing through the rain ....... simple pleasures bring me great joy. Travelling is a love of mine. Trying to get back to aerobics classes. Self Improvement books or information on Health I readily absorb. My spiritual goal right now is to know the bible better. Ask me whatever you'd like to know ~ I'm open and honest.

My Perfect First Date
It doesn't really matter where....... is "who" that matters. Having a GREAT time, enjoying each other's company.

To contact kerrywilliams777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment kerrywilliams777:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.