True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2027 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

kfischer Profile: Searching for life companion.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: New Freedom, Pennsylvania, US


Share Link:

Private Message kfischer Now! Instant Message kfischer Now! Add kfischer to Your Favorites Send kfischer a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Freelancer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
going to the park and watching and playing sport
making friends

About Me
I am a Caucasian lady, born and raised in Pennsylvania, USA to a German father and an American mother. I have lived all my life in Pennsylvania but in the last 3 years I have traveled to different countries on personal trip, I am here to search for true love, someone who will love me and care for me in good and bad times, feel free to ask me anything you want to know about me.

To contact kfischer you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment kfischer:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.