True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


kg34oh Profile: Romantic Loving Lady
View Comments

Age & Gender: 35 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Springfield, Ohio, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message kg34oh Now! Instant Message kg34oh Now! Add kg34oh to Your Favorites Send kg34oh a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Personal Assistant
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
cooking
dancing
dinning out
fishing
garden
movie
music
swimming
walking


About Me
I am an outgoing fun woman ..... I am looking for a good looking energetic, single man who is NOT looking for a one night stand! I have changed what I am looking for so pay attention!! LOL I have decided it is time to find a serious partner and not a boyfriend!!! I am tired of sleeping alone! I want an ongoing fun monogamous relationship. I want to have a GREAT time both in and out of the bedroom.... Someone who can hold an intelligent conversation, is fun to hang out with (TRAVEL, dancing, going to hockey games, playing cards, darts, pool, the beach...) then wants to have adventure and fun alone (most of the time) too... I am a Straight woman (not bi, not bi curious...been there done that). I am looking for a Straight man. I am interested in, public displays of affection, some interesting positions, BD/SM, swing clubs(once a trust is built up), public fun (an airplane, in the back of a club), toys, mfm 3some,trying HEDONISM resorts.....I am looking for my Mr. Right...I have a lot going on in my life and don't really have time for the the games played in life to find him.... So drop me a note maybe we can share interest and see if chemistry exist! Oh and did I mention I like sex... lots of it?? I'm a 4-5 times a day kind of girl! OH and I happen to be orally fixated...I hope this would not be a problem!!LOL.. But the weired part of it is that I can do without sex for as long as I don't have a loving partner..

My Perfect First Date
Take a walk down the park or the woods. Go to the movie or dinner out at a good local restaurant.

To contact kg34oh you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment kg34oh:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.