True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

kgeorge1 Profile: looking for some to chirish
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Boca Raton, Florida, US


Share Link:

Private Message kgeorge1 Now! Instant Message kgeorge1 Now! Add kgeorge1 to Your Favorites Send kgeorge1 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
coffee and conversation
dining out
exploring new areas
hobbies and crafts
music and concerts
watching sports
wine tasting

About Me
First of all, I would like to thank you for spending the time to read my profile. I imagine we're all in the same boat with maybe slightly different reasons. I believe this is a good way to meet people if we are true to the process. To all of us good luck.

I was born and raised in Queenstown Australia and moved to San Diego after some years i relocated to Boca Raton Florida years ago where i work and live as a civil engineer i am prepared to relocate for the right woman. Nothing against the Buckeyes however, I kind of job makes me travel alot.

I love to work out at the gym, and go on a bike rides or hiking in the Mountains. I try to eat healthy food but like pizza once in a while. I feel that I have a good sense of humor, affectionate, polite and considerate. I try to be honest and appreciate honesty in other people.

I realize that there is no perfect person, but qualities that I like are; honesty, ambitious, active, intelligent , enjoys out door activities, likes to stay fit, has a sense of humor and a positive attitude.
Other details are in the rest of the profile, and if not let me know and I'll get back to you with the more information.

To contact kgeorge1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment kgeorge1:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.