True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

khaiieescott Profile: ` Love Has No Boundaries `
View Comments

Age & Gender: 22 Year Old Woman
Body Type: Average / Medium
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


Share Link:

Private Message khaiieescott Now! Instant Message khaiieescott Now! Add khaiieescott to Your Favorites Send khaiieescott a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i want to find a man that can give tender
love and care of me :

About Me
im considerate, honest, sincere, devoted to partner( i know what it is about,
i been through). I give each person the respect they deserved. I love being
inlove. Im a responsibilities first person. i hate lies, for me no reasons
can justify lies..
Im a loyal type of person especially to my family, I'm hardworking smart and
open minded, i do love advendures especially going out to the beach and seing
beautiful spots. I'm sweet, loving and caring.
and I have an optimistic outlook on life.
i love traveling all over the go to nice place....
i want meeting new people, encountering new challenges or increasing our
experience of life in general. I like to spend time with people, and believe
that life is better when can share it with someone special. As far as outdoor
pursuits go I enjoy sailing, cycling and walking (particularly if there is great
scenery along the way. I am so learning to ride a motorcyle - hey you only live
once. I like to socialise; out with friends at a bar or having people round for
dinner (when I have time)but am equally at home visiting museums, sightseeing or
curled up on the couch watching a movie or listening to music. I love spending
time near water and am often found sitting at a bistro, reading a book by the
waters edge.

To contact khaiieescott you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment khaiieescott:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.