True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2029 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


khowboy Profile: Companionship, laughter, & to enjoy life
View Comments

Age & Gender: 58 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Ocean Springs, Mississippi, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message khowboy Now! Instant Message khowboy Now! Add khowboy to Your Favorites Send khowboy a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Retired
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Seperated
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
cooking at home
movies at home
dancing at home
eating out
candle light dinners
holding hands
evening walks
boating
camping
fishing


About Me
I am retired with a monthly check coming to my door, ride my motorcycle when the weather is nice, just trying to enjoy the rest of my life.

My Perfect First Date
Cup of coffee at a coffee shop, are a walk through the local mall, someplace where the noise level is low so we can talk, and possibly get to know each other. Any ideas?

To contact khowboy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment khowboy:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.