True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


kim101 Profile: Looking for the rightful one
View Comments

Age & Gender: 33 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: European with Brown Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Millan, Lazio, IT


dating

Share Link:


Private Message kim101 Now! Instant Message kim101 Now! Add kim101 to Your Favorites Send kim101 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession: I Do Buy Artworks Like Craft, Painting Works, Fabrics, Sculpture And Other Artworks.
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
fabrics
i do buy artworks like craft
painting works
sculpture and other artworks
swimming
traveling....


About Me
I'm Kimberly Taylor am new on internet and cool mind to meet the right man i like an easy going man and a man that will be able to adore me as a good and honest woman beside

My Perfect First Date
Thanks for your interest in my profile and i will also like to know more about you...

To contact kim101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be between age 22 and 60.
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment kim101:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.