True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2024 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

kimberly90 Profile: a nice woman looking for a long term relationship with a loving easy going compassionate nice man
View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Douglassville, Texas, US


Share Link:

Private Message kimberly90 Now! Instant Message kimberly90 Now! Add kimberly90 to Your Favorites Send kimberly90 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
boat riding

About Me
I am passionate about making every day count. Kids, family, and friends are very important to me. I love to feel productive each day and I enjoy the company of others. I go to a Catholic church regularly and have found a supportive and wonderful extended family within my church.I am a flute player, a quilter and an athlete. Classical music is important to me. I love the SPCO and MN orchestras. Volleyball and tennis are my strong sports, but I've also done scuba diving,skiing, windsurfing etc. I like to be active. I also like to travel and I've been to many interesting places around the globe and have plans for more. I have a great interest in other cultures.
I also love the water. I think it is healing. Swimming together, showering together, taking baths together, heals and bonds.I expect honesty and a monogamous relationship. I adore smart men. A playful sense of humor is wonderful. I enjoy when a man can express himself verbally about multiple topics.I want to be with a man than knows how to compliment and complement his woman and will happily pamper her which ultimately rewards us both.You must be respectful, loyal, smart, fit, love the outdoors, appreciate art and music. I'd like you to be stable and not dramatic. I'd like you to have a passion for life and something that you pour yourself into with gusto. It's fun to share differences as well as likenesses, so I don't expect us to have the exact same passions. Be decisive, yet pensive and thoughtful in your decision making.I never dreamed that I'd be considering online dating at the age of 48, but here I am. I'm a very happy, energetic woman who loves so much of what life has to offer and believe many of those things are even better when shared with that special someone. I'm independent enough to do anything on my own or with my kids, but miss that special companion to share it all with. I want to share laughter, tears, music/dancing if we feel like it, cooking together and for each other, cheering my and/or your kids on at their sporting events, endless romance, walks through beautiful parks holding hands, travel to wonderful destinations & boundless passion. I don't think that's too much to be looking for, do you?I am looking to meet someone who wants to be with someone not someone who needs to be with someone. I like the same things most people do, I like almost all kinds of music, I love to cook and hang out with family, friends and my dog George. Because my career is so social, I prefer smaller gatherings. I am not antisocial by any means but smaller groups are where I am most comfortable. I love to travel and look forward to doing more of it.I am not sure where any of this is supposed to lead. But, I do believe in putting yourself out there on a number of levels. If you think I may sound interesting but may not be the physical type you are attracted to, contact me anyway. I meet lots of people through my business and I may know the person for you or you may know someone that is better suited for me
I'm in no hurry as "special" may take a while to find and that's OK. I'm still in disbelief that I'm actually doing this right now, but this is an adventure I'm ready to take.Enjoy the small things in life like picnics, walks, just hanging out, but I also like to get dressed up for the night out. Enjoy music and dancing. I enjoy most sports. I'm a romantic at heart..
I am looking for someone who wants to have many laughs and good times. Someone who doesn't take things so serious and who enjoys great food and wine, movies, dancing, or just having that alone time. Drama free no Head games please if you are that Dont bother too CONTACT ME..

My Perfect First Date
having a Wonderful Night Dinner Night together...and see where it goes

To contact kimberly90 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment kimberly90:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.