True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


kindheart Profile: looking for a soul mate here
View Comments

Age & Gender: 45 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Dallas, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message kindheart Now! Instant Message kindheart Now! Add kindheart to Your Favorites Send kindheart a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Work For The Goverment
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
serious
tired of playing games
trustworthy
love to cuddle
honest
caring
meet someone


About Me
I am very positive, spontaneous, warm, witty, well-read, honest, open minded.I also walk and Meditation to keep my body, mind and soul clean, healthy and happy.I love traveling and I am socially conscious, appreciate other Cultures, tolerant, independent, sensitive, sensual, Sexy, adventurous, Romantic, very communicative, playful, healthy, can make you laugh, I can bring excitement in your life.I am fun loving, creative and at peace. I appreciate others and respect other people's feelings, opinions and cultures.. I believe that we are children still at heart, capable of wonder, revlry and change, but, something should be stable.I am an intense friend, sees his glass as half full.I have always drawn to Oceans, mountains and nature.when there is good music, I love to dance, I also enjoy art, cultural activities, exploring new places, visiting museums.I also enjoy romantic picnics, candle light dinner.I believe the kiss is the most intimate and sensual thing that two people can share.kissing is an art form.On the more romantic side,. My ideal match is a person, who is warm, wonderful, witty, have a positive out look on life, She is honest, sensitive, I am active, positive, outgoing, smart,intelligent,nice, funny,very loving, affectionate, and a family oriented guy. I am ready to find a life partner and raise a permanent family. I Love to travel and seek adventure. I am very easy to get along with. I'm in good health; eat well,very fun and conservative.. I know how to cook, clean, do dishes and laundry so I don't need a wife to be a home slave. I believe in having a maid and a nanny to help with kids.. I am very loving, touchy/ feely,,type of guy.. love to give and receive foot rubs and back rubs. I love to kiss my partner; I like hugs, walking hand in hand and arm in arm. I like to work out be in shape take walks on the beach and give my lady lots of flowers.I am very romantic.. I love Romance, dancing, water sports, boating, travel, music, arts, outdoors, snow Skiing, games, reading, being active, and public peaking. I love lakes, mountains, snow skiing, riding snowmobiles, horses, motor cycles, dirt bikes and dune buggies. I like art galleries, museums, and the theater. I like going to the operas, bialys, skating, walking on the beach and laying in the sun. I play billards, foosball, tennis, volleyball, baseball, football, and catch. I love to play sports with children and card games and board games. I love candle light dinners, laying beneath the stars, and watching the sea waves caring, romantic, sensual,compassionate, intelligent, interesting, attractive and fun loving..First off, I am 48 . I am not trying to lie about my age (I have no problem with my age). I just want to be seen by the women I prefer to date. I am young at heart and like to play. I love the snow and skiing, hiking, camping, and being outdoors. I am equally comfortable in jeans and a shirt . I can fish (my Dad had no any other children befor he passed away) or appreciate the symphony . I am a great swimmer and i like pool. I occasionally enjoy a good (wine)! I think I'm well rounded studying everything from music and drama, to art and merchandising, to engineering, math and the sciences. I play the piano and love classical music. I am a country guy at heart but do like the city for the culture and great restauants, just don't like the crowds and traffic!! I have some smile they are not hidden from the general public!!.. One of my favorite quotes - "Life is either a daring adventure or nothing at all", bonus points if you know who said it!! I believe I have alot to offer a woman. It just seems that all the nice-looking, sweet woman out there are already taken - prove me wrong!! . If you don't like my approach with the age thing, PLEASE tell me..

My Perfect First Date
well am cole davids new here and looking for the right woman

To contact kindheart you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment kindheart:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.