True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2028 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

kindheart23 Profile: Looking for a woman to spend the rest of my life with
View Comments

Age & Gender: 52 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Conyers, Georgia, US


Share Link:

Private Message kindheart23 Now! Instant Message kindheart23 Now! Add kindheart23 to Your Favorites Send kindheart23 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags

About Me
I'm energetic, fun, loving, loyal, passionate, caring, and I have a great sense of humor. I'm a "fly by the seat of his pants" kind of boy, but I can also do organized. I'm affectionate, self motivated, and love having a good time with friends and family. I'm a romantic at heart and truly believe that romance never dies when you are with the right person.I love watching and going to sports events. SEC college football is my favorite, but I also watch the pros. I love weekend trips. Love the beach, mountains....but it doesn't really matter where you go, it's the company you take with you.Traveling....who doesn't like to travel? I have been fortunate to have been able to do some traveling, but there are a lot of other places I'd like to see. Italy and Greece are on the top of that list. I take a very self conscious approach to my health trying to stay fit and eat right.....but seriously, I'm not giving up my chocolate! Lol. My smile and my eyes are usually the two things I get the most compliments on. They are, after all, the window to ones soul and tell the most about a person. I'm good hanging out at home at times as well as going out for good times. I don't have much that keeps me from being unable to pick (or pack) up and go most anytime. I have been a widower for a long time now and find myself missing having that special someone in my life. I'm looking for a stable, long lasting relationship that is based on love,laughter, honesty, faith, and trust. Someone I can depend on and who can depend on me. Someone that wants to wake up everyday to live life to its fullest. Life is a beautiful journey and I'm ready to get started enjoying it with someone special.

My Perfect First Date
Meeting at a cool place like the the beach

To contact kindheart23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be between age 45 and 70.
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment kindheart23:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.