True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


kkmorri Profile: looking for fun man, with good sense of humor hard worker like to enjoy life.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Red Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Framingham, Massachusetts, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message kkmorri Now! Instant Message kkmorri Now! Add kkmorri to Your Favorites Send kkmorri a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Retail
Do I Drink? Regular
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
bbq
beach
going for walk
lake
movies.
out to chinese food


About Me
I am very independent, but fun loving person. hard working loving woman. I like be outside gardening I enjoy. I like hanging out with my friends having some fun.

My Perfect First Date
meet for scorpion bowl, chicken wings and get to know each other !

To contact kkmorri you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment kkmorri:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.