True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


kmb1969 Profile: going to be getting out of a stressfull relationship
View Comments

Age & Gender: 44 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Other with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Foster City, Michigan, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message kmb1969 Now! Instant Message kmb1969 Now! Add kmb1969 to Your Favorites Send kmb1969 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Cashier
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and romance and also cuddling.
camping
fishing
swimming
taking walks


About Me
I am a 44 yr old woman that is looking for a very nice and handsum guy that i can have lots of fun with.Im looking for someone that lives by me and i live in foster city mi and i work at the walmart in irn mtn mich as a cashier. I have been in this stressfull relationship for 4 yrs and he just told me that god comes before me and intamacy and i think thats wrong.I am divorced from my ex and have been for 7 yrs now and i have 3 wonderfull boys ages 21,23,25 and they all live in esvanaba mich so i hope i can find me someone that i can find the right guy so we can have some fun together.

To contact kmb1969 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment kmb1969:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.