True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

knightmate Profile: Seeking for life partner
View Comments

Age & Gender: 54 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Auburn, Alabama, US


Share Link:

Private Message knightmate Now! Instant Message knightmate Now! Add knightmate to Your Favorites Send knightmate a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Professional
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
love is important

About Me
I've learned to be caring, loving, honest and faithful. You can add romantic to that as well. I'm clean living, I don't smoke. I drink only on social occasions with friends. People say I'm generous I like to be helpful, open minded, kind, honest and an outdoor man with good sense of humor. I'm the kind of man that loves to surprise his woman or spoil my woman. You could say all the things a woman desires. It's nice to eat out at good restaurants, but I like the occasional candle lit dinner at home. My work allows me to go on many vacations each year. I like to go to exotic as well as places of interest. But going alone can be boring. I'm living in my house at a nice area . I like entertaining and visiting friends, taking a walk in the local park

To contact knightmate you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment knightmate:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.