True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2024 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


kristen_stewart69 Profile: I'm Seeking for a caring and Loving man with heart !!!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 33 Year Old Woman
Height:
Body Type:
Religion:
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message kristen_stewart69 Now! Instant Message kristen_stewart69 Now! Add kristen_stewart69 to Your Favorites Send kristen_stewart69 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
affectionate
along with overall chemistry
and commitment are a must for any relationship
caring
club scenes
communication
compatibility and a shared goal to grow together as a couple.
emotionally mature
have fun with
i am looking for a genuine
intelligent and fun-loving man who above all else lives life with honesty and integrity . i am looking for my best friend. a partnership that brings out the best in each other and someone i can enjoy life
laugh and talk to -therefore
loyal
over the bar
respect and love as a person inside as well as out. i believe mutual respect
sense of humor is a must. someone who is very much a one woman kind of guy
wants to go on adventures and travel
who has positive energies and who is excited about his own life. somebody i can admire
who knows what they want and usually gets it


About Me
I am sweet, caring, loyal, intelligent, fun, and a passionate person, sometimes witty, sometimes silly and funny. I consider myself introvert /extrovert depending on the situation. I was born and raised Rome , I started in state when i was 15 year. I enjoy a good laugh and like to have funâ?¦thatâ??s essential ! I love to spend time with my friends, dining out or simply hanging out and going to the movies. I love to go dancing, like to travel (who doesnâ??t), have a very young spirit, ,and will try to experience most anything. I am compassionate, affectionate, supportive , care about things and people that mean the world to me and I love to volunteer for good causes. I can also be a "homebody" with the right company, cooking dinner together, watching TV/movie or having family and friends over. I love to clean, garden, run, hike, go to the beach, wine tasting, art and music festival, live musical concerts, prefer going to Home Depot or Lowes than shopping at the mall as I enjoy doing home improvements / decorating, love to entertain friends, BBQ, game night, love to read and continue to learn. My work sometimes gets in the way of doing all the great things I'd really love to do, but I really enjoy it and I am passionate about my job.

To contact kristen_stewart69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment kristen_stewart69:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.