True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

ksharer101 Profile: Looking for my soul mate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Chula Vista, California, US


Share Link:

Private Message ksharer101 Now! Instant Message ksharer101 Now! Add ksharer101 to Your Favorites Send ksharer101 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a:
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Unemployed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
hang with my friends and family
i like bowling
listening to music and watching movies
things like that

About Me
I'm a single lady no kids and never got married before, i am a loving caring and a trustworthy woman.

My Perfect First Date
I like to go to a amusement park and just be kids again..go on rollercoasters, go cart racing play games make him win me a teddy bear..yep make him win me like that.but then I win him won too..then Karaoke is always fun..its entertaining if the person can sing really sing or just drunk and acting a fool..then I'll show him my ance skillz he prob be tired but he would have soo much fun with me..then I know a beautiful place we could take a romantic walk by the water and just enjoy the moment.

To contact ksharer101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ksharer101:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.