True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

kulio1989 Profile: lOOKING FOR SOUL MATE
View Comments

Age & Gender: 63 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


Share Link:

Private Message kulio1989 Now! Instant Message kulio1989 Now! Add kulio1989 to Your Favorites Send kulio1989 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession: Designing And Making Of Jewelries
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
when it comes to what i do for fun
i like going to the swimming pool
going on excursions.i like camping as well
but that is church camping
i do like to wittiness new things
am very outgoing
very friendly
and like to make new friends because friends are for life.i like going to parties with my friends
i drink but only soft drinks
i don
t smoke and am not into drugs as well...

About Me
i was born in Montpelier,Vermont,on August 2,1950. I was commissioned a Second Lieutenant upon graduation in 1972 from the United States Military Academy.My military education includes completion of the Transportation Corps Officer Basic and Advanced Courses;the Aviation Maintenance Officer Course; the AH-1, AH-64, AH-64D, UH-60, and MH-60K Aircraft Qualification Courses; the Command and General Staff College, and the United States Army War College. I am a Master Aviator with over 5,000 hours of flight time, and is an Air Assault School graduate.Prior to his current assignment,I spent 32 years in a variety of command and staff assignments, most recently serving as Deputy Chief of Staff, G-3, United States Army. Other key assignments include Commanding General, 101st Airborne Division (Air Assault) and Fort Campbell; Director, Operations, Readiness and Mobilization, Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff for Operations and Plans, Headquarters, Department of the Army; Deputy Commanding General, Task Force Hawk, Tirana, Albania; Assistant Division Commander for Maneuver, 4th Infantry Division, Fort Hood, Texas; Commander, 160th Special Operations Aviation Regiment, Fort Campbell, Kentucky; Commander, 4th Brigade, 1st Cavalry Division; Aide-de-Camp to the Commanding General, Combined Field Army, Korea; and Director, Flight Concepts Division.i have twin sons,Clint and Tyler.Both sons are Army officers and helicopter pilots.and also i have two kids also called Herny and Belinda which i took them fromthe ophange home.....i retired United States Army general who i served as the 31st Vice Chief of Staff of the United States Army from June 24, 2004 to July 31, 2008.I retired from the Army on August 1,2008..I am seriously looking for a woman to share my life with. I will be honest and truthful in all I say and do throughout our relationship. I cannot say at this time that it will be you, because we have alot to learn about each other.You are a very Lovely Lady and I am really hoping that we can use this opportunity to build this relationship in to a strong and everlasting one. Filled with Joy and Happiness, Love and Laughter, Pleasure and Passion, Romance and Sex. Always and Forever... Time will be the judge, but I do promise to do all I can to build a strong relationship with you and to share with you all my thoughts and dreams..but am now into a new profession which is designing and making of jewelries which i inherited from my very good in designing and making of jewels and after my retirement from my old profession i decided to get all the suitable tools for my work at home so from there i decided to design for friends only especial on their birthdays...I like to hang out at the beach with my friends, and to walk along it with the love of my life at sun rise or sun set, both are beautiful to see. I enjoy camping, making warm gentle love to my special lady, in the cool night air beneath the stars, riding motorcycles, and playing music.what i looking for in my match is a woman that is honest, caring, passionate, warm, considerate, and outgoing. One that will feel free to speak her mind. A woman that will share a soft kiss, a gentle hug or a soft touch, one that will also be there to share a deep kiss, a warm embrace and passionate sex. Well i will say I try to be a real true man of God. he is first in my life. You will know them by their fruits. I'm sociable, I love to laugh and enjoy life and bring sunshine to those I see. I have a young spirit and just am excited about the beauty this word holds.I am easy going and down to earth and young at heart. I am a kind, caring person who has a good sense of humor I am a true romantic, tactile and passionate. I am told that I am attractive but then you would have to be the judge of that though.I hope this will let you know a little about me....

To contact kulio1989 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment kulio1989:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.