True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

lankymarvin Profile: I want someone who will care for me.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 33 Year Old Man
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: European with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Parla, Madrid, ES


Share Link:

Private Message lankymarvin Now! Instant Message lankymarvin Now! Add lankymarvin to Your Favorites Send lankymarvin a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Worker
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and who enjoys life
my perfect match would be someone caring trustworthy
someone who cherishes family and god. oh yeah and loves christmas... meeting for coffee or lunch and not wanting to leave because you have captivated my interest and we have talked for hours and it seems like minutes..

About Me
I am not looking to see how many women I can meet. I am only looking for one. I am cute easy going, I enjoy a varity of things, I love people and life. I am not good with a lot of drama; I like a calmer atmosphere. I am looking for someone that enjoys life, someone that looks at the glass half full. I try to never judge others because you donā??t know what has brought them to where they are in life. I am not perfect and donā??t claim to be, but I am respectful, loving, understanding and considerate and enjoy doing things for the one I care for and I am looking for the same in my special someone I also know how to say I am sorry when I am wrong and I donā??t hold grudges. I think most women and men are pretty much the same that is we are looking for someone to share our feelings and our life with, someone who understands us and that will listen to us in the good times and the difficult times as well. I donā??t hang out in bars and am not the party type. I am an man who is independent but enjoys being pampered a little. I am creative and sometimes spontaneous. I am a social person and love people and love to have people over and spend time with family and friends as well as spending quite time together alone with that special person.

My Perfect First Date
Meeting for coffee or lunch and not wanting to leave because you have captivated my interest and we have talked for hours and it seems like minutes..

To contact lankymarvin you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment lankymarvin:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.