True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


larbi Profile: I want to meet the one as positive as myself, kind-hearted, faithful, self-assured, with active life position, intelligent and very tender.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 34 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message larbi Now! Instant Message larbi Now! Add larbi to Your Favorites Send larbi a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Seamstress
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
swimming
cooking
watching movies
reading
playing with new partner.........


About Me
I am a pretty and sporty girl with a charming smile (I hope you agree:-) I am very kind, open, cheerful, romantic, with a good sense of humour and sophisticated taste. Love, family, children are the most important things for me. I am very serious in my intentions and dream to create a strong and happy family based on love, trust and understanding. I value sincerity and reliability in people, love and devotion in relations. I like reading very much. I enjoy traveling, especially to old cities or hot countries. I like cinema and theatre. I am fond of dancing. I used to be a gymnast and I am still very sporty ?? swimming, squash, boxing, gym, football.

To contact larbi you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment larbi:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.