True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


larry7777 Profile: Am looking for some one to spend the rest of my life with.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 44 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: York, England, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message larry7777 Now! Instant Message larry7777 Now! Add larry7777 to Your Favorites Send larry7777 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Civil Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i m really looking for a woman who dont not play game.a serious and honest woman who i will love to spend the rest of my life with


About Me
am Larry.Mark ,i am from North Yorkshire, United Kingdom. I am engineer as Roads contractor. i am a widower with one son,i came here to see if i can found some one in my life some one to spend the rest of my life with.And I do really want to know you better perhaps meet you in person someday, Well i will prefer friendship first because good relationship start with good friendship

My Perfect First Date
i will like to know more about her , and see what the life will be

To contact larry7777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment larry7777:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.