True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


laura002 Profile: am single, i will like to meet someone seriuos about relationship
View Comments

Age & Gender: 42 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Kansas, Kansas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message laura002 Now! Instant Message laura002 Now! Add laura002 to Your Favorites Send laura002 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Self Employment
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i really enjoy doing are: reading
mainly classical literature
learning new things
doing sports
dancing. i like to visit theater and cinema
art exhibitions. i like to visit theater and cinema
art exhibitions. sometimes
i am simply glad to spend a time in the company of my friends. but most of all i love traveling
specially
for big cities
sea and mountains
and meet new people and cultures. i have been in many countries
and i dream to go round all world


About Me
well i am laura , i am single and looking for a serious relationship . i know we are all looking for the same thing. but i just want to find someone who is serious
with me ,, i am new to this site and i am just giving it a trail and see how things work out for us . and i would like to give us a chance and see if we are compatible
with each other

To contact laura002 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment laura002:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.