True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


lawscot3444 Profile: An easy going Man... Just facing each day as it comes
View Comments

Age & Gender: 51 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message lawscot3444 Now! Instant Message lawscot3444 Now! Add lawscot3444 to Your Favorites Send lawscot3444 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Intimate Encounter
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Contractor
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
golfing
music just to mention a few
reading
soccer


About Me
I am looking for that wonderful soulmate to spend the rest of my life with. I am not on this site to find a date, we dont need a site for that....right!. First let me say that if you respond to or email me, I would greatly appreciate you having current pictures and being accurate on you body type. And I say this in the most humble and RESPECTFUL and SINCERE way. I hope you may understand that I have simply had too many surprise lunches. In return, I will promise you that I am both far younger looking and more attractive than my photos represnt. I appreciate your understanding this as time is precious to us all. Above all, I'm looking for a serious relationship so please dont be a serial dater. Someone who I can spend the rest of my life with. Okay about me: I'm a great listener, super energetic, driven, motivated, fun, funny, happy, healthy and I don't sit on the couch and watch sports all day long on Sundays...........but I wont mind if you do. Everything outdoors is an open book to me and I cant think of a single thing I dont like doing under the sky......especialy if its on a tropical beach or in the Mountains! I love to stay in motion but make no mistake, I know how to relax and I do it often. I am super passionate about children and family and consider myself an excellent father. In fact thier is no greator passion in my heart than that for family. A few of my local pastimes: cooking, great conversation, excercising, biking, shopping, people watching, dining out, movies, restoration work and riding in or on anything with a motor that goes fast just to name a few. As funny as it may sound, I have far too many passions to list.

To contact lawscot3444 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment lawscot3444:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.