True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


lawson Profile: It"s 2013 time to start a new life, but the old behind, and look forward to better times for My New Life Companion to spend life with..
View Comments

Age & Gender: 54 Year Old Man
Height:
Body Type:
Religion:
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Miami, Oklahoma, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message lawson Now! Instant Message lawson Now! Add lawson to Your Favorites Send lawson a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i seek a relationship where both of us are worth the same as humans and partners who commit to one another for love by own free will..


About Me
I'm Randy, 54 years single with 2 daughters,I am from a Mixed race family that is my Dad from USA and my Mom from Germany..also I was born and raised in Germany all my life, but moved in to Miami for my Job....I like a lot of out door activities, I cook and like to dine out. Love some one who can make me laugh and is open to new adventures and places. I like all types of music if it catches my hear. Taking the boat out at sunset when the water is extremely calm is nice also. Playing cards with family and friends, Holding hands, smelling a rose or climbing the rocks at great falls are all apart of me......

To contact lawson you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment lawson:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.