True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


leefh Profile: I am happy that you paid attention to me. Of course, the information given in the page cant show all the personality, but I was trying to write the most valuable things about myself. First I think I need to tell that I am kind and good manared woman,
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: African American with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message leefh Now! Instant Message leefh Now! Add leefh to Your Favorites Send leefh a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Hairdresser
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
hi am looking for my soul mate


About Me
I do not have many of the criteria for the selection of my man. I want to feel the chemistry between us, and looks, age or financial situation does not make any difference to me. But anyway, I would prefer if my man will be older than me. Im looking for a man that is sincere and serious about the idea of marriage and spending his life with me.

To contact leefh you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment leefh:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.