True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2028 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

letme555 Profile: please read my profile before you send me mail
View Comments

Age & Gender: 35 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia, CA


Share Link:

Private Message letme555 Now! Instant Message letme555 Now! Add letme555 to Your Favorites Send letme555 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Fashion Cloth Modeling And I Do Buy And Sell Antiques
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
home coziness... i am ready to create comfort and coziness for my dear man.
have children
i am looking for a serious
interesting man. i dream of creating a happy family and happy life with my husband
my family. i
m looking for a responsible man who wants to marry

About Me
Marrying someone with the same faith/values is important to me but don't get that confused with boring, rigid and judgmental. I love being active and try to be outdoors as much as possible but relish lazy Sundays at the same time. I work as a fashion cloth modeling and i do buy and sell antiques, but don't be intimidated by the suit. It's just clothing.
I moved to Vancouver from Toronto a couple of years ago because I wanted to prioritize a healthy and active lifestyle. I still can't get over how incredible the mountains look even when I see just a sliver of them through the buildings downtown and I have an overwhelming sense of gratitude for the life that I get to live in this city. Relocating at this stage in life, however, means that it's harder and slower to build a social circle so I'm giving this online thing a shot. What's the worst that can happen, I guess!

My Perfect First Date
I'm looking for a free, good, honest, sincere, decent man. It is also necessary that he should possess such qualities as kindness, courage, confidence, male power. I'm looking for a real man who feels secure like a stone wall. He should be educated, intelligent, self-sufficient, honest, respectful to others, charming, pleasant.

To contact letme555 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Male.
You must be between age 40 and 80.
You must be located in Canada.
You must be within 100 miles from me.
You must have a profile picture.
You must not be looking for Activity Partner.
You must not be looking for Hang Out Relationship.
You must not be looking for Other Relation.
You must not be Single.
You must not be Divorced.
You must not be Windowed.
You must drink.
You must not drink socially.
You must smoke.
You must not smoke occasionally.
You must not smoke often.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment letme555:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.