True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2026 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


levis Profile: In Search Of My Soulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 42 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message levis Now! Instant Message levis Now! Add levis to Your Favorites Send levis a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
looking for a partner
someone who motivates me
independent thinker


About Me
This is little about me....I am conscious about my health and my physical ability. I love my job . I spend hours reading or when the weather is nice I have a hard time stopping outdoor work/exercise/play. I didn't used
to be an early riser but I have noticed that I enjoy being up and going before 8:00a.m. at the latest...there is just not enough time in the day. I guess some would say I am strong willed and stubborn sometimes but to my benefit I know I can accomplish anything I set out to no matter what the challenge is. I also
have a knack for fixing things...I just know how certain things work and like to work out problems.

To contact levis you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment levis:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.