True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


lilly Profile: new at this site to look for my friends and loved once
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: African with Black Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message lilly Now! Instant Message lilly Now! Add lilly to Your Favorites Send lilly a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Trader
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
iā??m looking for a charming
kind
caring
attentive man with the good sense of humor. he should be reliable
hard-working
cheerful
tender
responsible
smart and faithful. is it you
i am looking forward to meeting such a man to whom i could dedicate my life
give love
open my soul
share all life and become true friends. i dream about a happy house. my dream is to have a good kind and friendly family full of happiness and love. i am looking for my second part and soul which will be close to mine. i will answer a letter of a serious
outrageous
self-confident
independent
who will share the same ideals and purposes of life. i want to love
to be loved and happy.i want to give happiness and my soul to the man with whom i will live a long happy life.


About Me
I am optimistic, easy-going, kind-hearted, sincere and honest lady. People say Iā??m inquisitive about life like the child. And it is true that I meet every day with happiness and smile. I enjoy reading, sports and dancing. I love coffee and chocolate. I love flowers and countryside. I love horses. I love good and sincere people. And what I donā??t love cheating and lies. About my character I can say I am calm, kind, tender and charming lady. As a person I am sympathetic and can listen and help. I am balanced, active, social and enjoy a good company. But at the same time I prefer having some reliable friends. I am ambitious and purposeful. I try achieving what I want. Our life is a very interesting and amazing thing. There are a lot of things to taste and do in it. As I am an active person by nature I am always busy with something. My interests are different and change from day to day. I adore nature and outdoor activities. Especially last time I try spending some more! time outside when we have got last autumn sunny and warm days. I enjoy walking in park, go to the countryside to have a rest from a city. I enjoy sport and care of myself. I am a woman and I never forget about it.

To contact lilly you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment lilly:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.