True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


lillyberry Profile: True love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Lutheran
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Utica, Michigan, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message lillyberry Now! Instant Message lillyberry Now! Add lillyberry to Your Favorites Send lillyberry a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i
m looking for a woman that knows how to laugh
love
and live. a woman who knows who she is and is comfortable with that person. a woman who knows how to cut loose
have fun but remain responsible. the woman for me must enjoy children and interacting with them. one who can be accepting of me and my life
s ways. as for romance
a woman that can light up my face and heart upon entering a room. i need to be comfortable with my woman
not walking on egg shells. again
could it be you i
m looking
for


About Me
I am energetic, God fearing,loving and i am the caring type who deeply treasures friendship and relationship i value the many facts of life and love.i am always sensitive to the environment that surround me that includes finding happiness,peace, and of course love and adoration.Hoping to find someone that wants a chance at happiness and is not afraid of taking a chance on a great man...I would like to meet a nice woman who's looking for a great man to spend quality and passionate time with.

I love movies and am the ultimate movie buff. I enjoy smart conversations that are full of interesting topics and laughter. What I look for in someone is a sense of humor and confidence.

I always live life to its absolute fullest and strive to cherish each moment. My idea of fun includes laughing, being outdoors, sharing an insightful conversation, learning, and sharing a laugh

To contact lillyberry you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment lillyberry:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.