True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2027 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


lingogayle Profile: i am so ahppy that i joing this site because i am looking for woman that i am going to be with for the rest of my life
View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Mount Staling, Kentucky, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message lingogayle Now! Instant Message lingogayle Now! Add lingogayle to Your Favorites Send lingogayle a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Mlitirey
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
am single
find my love


About Me
well i am lingo from italy but i live in Kentucky and i work for USA army and i am 5.9 and i love watch football and news and going our with friends and my family

To contact lingogayle you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment lingogayle:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.