True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


linnarh211 Profile: desire for love and to love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 36 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Boulder, Colorado, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message linnarh211 Now! Instant Message linnarh211 Now! Add linnarh211 to Your Favorites Send linnarh211 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Sales Representative
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am looking to meet someone who is honest
faithful
romantic and trusting. someone who enjoys family and friends. someone who likes just sitting by the fire with a good book
long rides in the country
quiet walks along the beach. someone who enjoys nature
romantic dinners or other simple things. i know you are there
a man who will capture my heart
who is searching for a long term relationship willing to explore life
share
compliment
who is ready to love and be loved.


About Me
I am interesting, romantic, sensitive and beautiful woman. I like to love and be loved . I am a very communicative person, who is looking for tenderness and love. I love romance and I think that it is very important in relationship. I can express my emotions and feelings and I am open for conversations, I am the person who solves all the problems, difficulties easily. I am calm and well-balanced. I am caring and supportive but sometimes I also need support and attention. My heart is open to meet love, luck, happiness. I want to share my warmth, big soul, tenderness, care and kindness and fill my heart with the only one who I'll meet and fall in love with. I like spending time with my family and friends. I like talking and discussing different topics. I try to be always positive and I lead an active life.

To contact linnarh211 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment linnarh211:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.