True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2033 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

lisadannyloe009 Profile: I am here seeking for true love,is love truely real..?
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Green Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: San Diego, California, US


Share Link:

Private Message lisadannyloe009 Now! Instant Message lisadannyloe009 Now! Add lisadannyloe009 to Your Favorites Send lisadannyloe009 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am looking for a long term relationship with a honest and nice looking guy that can really be there for me in anyways....i am very polite
easy going
optimistic. my life credo is to take everything
as it is
never make much fuss about trifles and never get sore. i need to feel loved and admired. i need support and open reassurance from my future partner. i am sensitive and sensual. i am creative
whatever i do
i try to do from all my heart. i should have the full range of freedom to open up and share my thoughts and dreams.....i am steady and i am rarely nervous
i am a sociable
kind and gentle
sympathetic lady with the sense of humor. i am looking for the same sociable and understanding person to make my lifelong partner. he must be fun and outgoing in companies
and wit in conversation. for i believe marriage is not only a routine but it should be a thrilling
eventful adventure. where two must be creative and inventive participants.i hope
you are serious
family-oriented can rich me here...lisadannyloe at yahoo dot com

About Me
My name is Lisa Danny Loe i'm 35 yrs old single More about me i'm 5'6ft tall 142lbs.I'm white i have brown eyes and dark brown hair.I was born in Germany (Humburg) but i grew up and was raised up in the US.My dad was German american while my mom was Native of american.I have been staying in america for about all mylife still now..I live at 1509 Rapids Drive Racine California.....I attend East High School..After i graduated i move to UNIVERSITY OF CALI SCHOOL OF MEDICINE..I'm new to this internet datings.I'm just trying this to know what goes on and Where God will lead this to..well i am looking for a long term relationship with a honest and nice looking guy that can really be there for me in anyways...well i really wanna meet a good person that has sence of homour and a great experience... you can Rich me here....lisadannyloe at yahoo dot com

To contact lisadannyloe009 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment lisadannyloe009:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.