True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


lisaflorence66 Profile: I am searching for a Man and because of the nature of my job I cannot get the chance and time to meet people out side so I decided to use this media.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 29 Year Old Woman
Height:
Body Type:
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: New York, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message lisaflorence66 Now! Instant Message lisaflorence66 Now! Add lisaflorence66 to Your Favorites Send lisaflorence66 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Other Relationship
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
my turn on is someone who is honest
truthful
friendly and someone who can make me happy
my turn off is .. i don
t like someone who lies
someone that love talking dirty online.


About Me
Am a Honest woman,Kind,Caring,Loyal,truthfull and God fearing Person, I am not here for any stupid games But I am Looking for a serious and Long term relationship. I dont Care about the Age or Distance because I believe that when it is time for the Meeting I don't care about relocating.

To contact lisaflorence66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment lisaflorence66:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.