True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

lisasinglehere000 Profile: Life is too short to live alone!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Milford, Pennsylvania, US


Share Link:

Private Message lisasinglehere000 Now! Instant Message lisasinglehere000 Now! Add lisasinglehere000 to Your Favorites Send lisasinglehere000 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture
My Daughter

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
we should not be wasting each others time and being specific helps a lot in finding a person with whom you have common interests and goals.

About Me
This is my first time on a dating site, and I am definitely intimidated. One of my good friends met someone that is just great for her on this site and recommended it to me........I like to have a good conversation when I meet someone. I do not judge a person when I meet them and respect every individual. I have a dynamic personality with a good sense of humor.

I am an independent girl but miss the partnership that a real relationship brings. I am not looking for an instant boyfriend but rather a new relationship that can withstand the friendship test and possibly be more. If the chemistry is there we will both know it and we will have the added benefit of having our relationship built on a solid base of friendship and common interests......I enjoy living life to its fullest and am usually up for most adventures. I love to laugh and enjoy a great sense of humor, I can even laugh at myself! Hey life should be fun right!?

Country girl from Germany / East Indian, I love adventures, can be totally spontaneous or plan and organize everything out, open, honest, fun loving, free spirited, outgoing, passionate, total animal lover, who respects and appreciates mother nature. can get all girly and dress up, depending on the occasion.

I'm looking for someone who I'm looking for someone who is fun loving, positive, open minded, able to laugh at themselves, relaxed, and just easy to be with.....I like to chat and know each other more first and then meet a person face to face.........I love to travel when I have free time with someone who has the same interests as I do. I have traveled to a lot of countries in different continents from a very early age. and my job takes me round the world....I love photography with scenic backgrounds. Photography is a painful project during traveling but I like the hobby and want to pursue it because it is rewarding.

The places that I liked the most are Inverness in Northern Scotland; Honolulu in Oahu Island, Hawaii; St. Thomas in U.S. Virgin Islands in the Caribbean; Banff National Park in Alberta Province, Canada and Dubai in U.A.E..........My favorite place is Honolulu, Hawaii. I would love to visit Hawaii again and again because it is such a beautiful and happy place almost in the middle of the tropical Pacific Ocean.

Since it is a part of the United States, it is very convenient to fly and visit.

I grew up in 4 countries in 4 different continents and do have an appreciation for different cultures and individuals from varied backgrounds. I have completed a four year college degree from United States. I also hold couple of professional licenses.

I am looking for a person who is straight forward and open and does not play any testing or mind games.

Last but not least, I would love to hear from you if you like my profile. You can tell me about your life and travel experiences. We can definitely share and learn from each other.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Please e-mail if you think we may have something in common

To contact lisasinglehere000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment lisasinglehere000:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.