True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

livin4jezus Profile: looking for my soulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 25 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Tennessee, United States


Share Link:

Private Message livin4jezus Now! Instant Message livin4jezus Now! Add livin4jezus to Your Favorites Send livin4jezus a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

me and my dog Tess
me and my stepdad's duster
me at home

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Retail
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
time with family
walks in the park
writing christian poetry

About Me
I'm from Lebanon,TN. I'm 25. My favorite movies are Grease and Independence Day. I like all kinds of music. (Rap,Country,Pop,Rock,Easy listening,Christian, and some opera.) I love to sing Karaoke for fun. I have a chihuahua mix named Tess. She is very spoiled. I am looking for someone to take me as I am. I am not perfect, but I try to be a very good person. I am new to the dating scene. I don't make alot of money. I believe if we click, we will work together to get what what we want in life together. I plan to go to school in the fall for Computer Technology to become an IT. Any more questions, just ask and we'll see if we are meant to be.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment livin4jezus:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.