True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


ljohnholt Profile: need a good woman to spend the rest of my life together with....
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Eastlake, Ohio, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message ljohnholt Now! Instant Message ljohnholt Now! Add ljohnholt to Your Favorites Send ljohnholt a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Love
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and self confident.i enjoy meaningful conversation in addition to plain old good fun. i am looking for someone who has like ideals and beliefs. someone who likes to have fun
beliefs. i have learned
but not everything . i am more interested in what you are all about
confident. looks... sure they are important
i am interested in is a woman who can laugh
ideals
independent
intelligent
laugh and be spontaneous. someone who is secure with their life. a woman who is sure of herself
one who is motivated and ambitious
s inside
sometimes painfully
that while opposites attract
those that have similar interests and values have a better chance of having a long term relationship...
what


About Me
I am a modest, tender, caring, gentle and delicate man. I am well-bred, ingenuous, honest and sincere. I am open-heated and I trust people easily. I am a good interlocutor, I will always support you in hard minute and never leave. I am a serious, true to myself and people I love, loyal, faithful, romantic man with a good sense of humor. I am really responsible. I dream about a strong harmonious family, founded on love, mutual understanding and trust. I dream about romantic trips and journeys, always traveling in a company of my beloved. I am a very calm, balanced, attentive and very communicative person. I have a good sense of humor. I am a very orderly person. I'm a very open, sociable and active man. I prefer an adventure holiday and outdoor activity very much. I donā??t like to stay in one place for a very long time, I'm always doing something interesting. I am told to be quite creative about nearly anything and I know how to appreciate a good company and a nice time with good people. ! The Lord made me for the woman and I believe that you are that woman who can appreciate such gift and I will give you all my love, tenderness and care. I am kind, soft even a little shy. I am searching for a successful, sportive, self-reliable woman with a good sense of humor. I would like her to be caring and loving. I am waiting for a good woman with calm character and strong intellect. Where are you, let us find, is your heart as big as mine. I am a communicative, sociable, easy-going, happy, merry, altruistic person. I like people very much and I like to be in a company of those who love me and care about me, because I can give them my warmth and my energy. I am a versatile man and I have got many hobbies and interests. I prefer to lead an active way of life...

To contact ljohnholt you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ljohnholt:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.