True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2026 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


lolaforreal123 Profile: seeking for the right soul mate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 29 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 8" (142 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Methodist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Phoenix, Arizona, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message lolaforreal123 Now! Instant Message lolaforreal123 Now! Add lolaforreal123 to Your Favorites Send lolaforreal123 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Other Relationship
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am looking for someone to have fun with
have a real connection with and can add to my now exciting life.


About Me
I'm a tough girl who's overcome a lot. drop me your cell to get in touch with you as soon as possible.I definitely live everyday as its my last. People would call me silly, sarcastic, down to earth, independent, confident, creative, determined, original balanced, and adventurous. I'm comfortable in a full formal gown, or just my favorite jeans and Rainbow sandals. I'm not the girl who's afraid to get dirty or afraid to try something new.I guess I'm kind of an adventure junky. I am frequently covered with clay, paint, glue, or marker. I work hard and love my jobs but love my weekends too. Roadtrips are my therapy, and when I'm lucky I travel to far-away incredible places. I couldn't live without my camera with me. Some of my artwork has even hung in galleries. I'm definitely independant and I love it that way. It would be nice, however, to share the good things in life with someone. I am always up for something exciting and will definitely keep you on your toes! At the same time I can be a home body and I love cuddling up with a good movie or playing in the yard. I like being with family or doing "family things" too. Don't let the blonde hair fool you. I read books, I watch the news, I vote, I volunteer, and I can hold a conversation. I love living in center city Charlotte and a date to an art gallery followed by sushi sounds like heaven. I'm looking for someone with a great attitude and enjoys the little things in life. Someone who is open-minded, intelligent, well-traveled, has their priorities in check, adventurous, easy going, and has a great sense of humor. I appreciate the ability to hold a good conversation and awareness of what's going on in the world. Let's go for coffee, walk on The Green, the White Water Center, see a concert or a movie. I love kids. Single dads are a bonus in my book as long as the situation is drama-free.

To contact lolaforreal123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment lolaforreal123:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.