True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2007 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


loneheart100 Profile: looking for my soul mate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 34 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion:
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Arvada, Colorado, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message loneheart100 Now! Instant Message loneheart100 Now! Add loneheart100 to Your Favorites Send loneheart100 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
romantic
simple
easy going
loving


About Me
As this is my first time at anything like this please let me know if I "ramble"i was living in Miami,FLORIDA before coming to work in NIGERIA.Well where do I start, I was born near Manchester, England and lived in an area called "Saddleworth" which was very rural, with lots of hills, rivers, canals, lakes and farmland, one of the most scenic places in England to visit. I am one of four brothers, I am the number 3, unfortunately my second oldest brother died of cancer when he was only forty, he never smoked or drank, he was physically fit, he was in the police force, then emigrated to Canada and joined the police force there, I became very close to his children after that, and pay for my niece to visit every year. My oldest brother, Martin is an accountant and my youngest brother John, works in telecommunications. My Mother still lives in England, so every year at Christmas I send her tickets to come and visit, I joined my first
ship "HMS Galatea" at seventeen and took part in what was called the "Cod War" The Icelandic "Gunboats" were cutting our fishermen's trawler nets, so we had to protect them, the trouble was our ships were not designed to take "Rammings" off the Icelanders, so we had a few ships get damaged. I joined Submarines in 1978, and one of the things I learned to do was " Astro Navigate" which was guiding yourself by the stars, if you lost all other means of navigation, it was a wonderful way of learning about the stars, I will save that story for another day. I have one son, Adam who is 17, he is a great kid, more of a friend really. He is a black belt in Tae-Kwon-Do, and is competed in the "Junior Olympics" in Minnesota. I hope that I have given you some insight as to who I am and I also hope that I have not sent you to sleep with boredom

My Perfect First Date
I want friend ship with you in the right way and I am searching for a real cool minded woman for my future life I
want to create my own family you know Life without love is like a tree without blossoms or fruit, Inside the heart
of each and every one of us there is a longing to be understood by someone who really cares. When a person is
understood, he or she can put up with almost anything in the world The heart is the place where we live our
passions. It is frail and easily broken, but wonderfully resilient. There is no point in trying to deceive the heart.

To contact loneheart100 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to loneheart100:
View Profile of Iluv2Fish2

2012-03-27 01:39 AM EDT

I luv ur profile .I have a 2 year old girl n a 3 year old pitt bull howany kIds do u have , how long have u been divorced
View More Comments


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.