True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


lonelyluv222 Profile: I am seeking for my soulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Eufaula, Alabama, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message lonelyluv222 Now! Instant Message lonelyluv222 Now! Add lonelyluv222 to Your Favorites Send lonelyluv222 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: High School
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
looking for someone who can take my breath away with a kiss....and live life filled with breathless moments contact me...i am looking for an attractive woman who she is happy with herself right now and knows where she wants to be in the future. also is ve
m looking for someone that is a caring
honest person that will treat someone how they want to be treated. your looks doesnt really matter to me all that matter
s to me is your sence of humour . my interest is in a good personality and sense of humour and someone whose fun to be with as i need someone to lift my spirits. but am open to any depending upon their sharing the intimate side of myself with someone will


About Me
I believe in being a gentleman and being a romantic. I'm a true "nice guy" that is starting to wonder if nice guy really do finish last. I believe in honesty and cannot stand playing games. If you like what you see here then drop me your email address and let's take it from there. I'm pretty much an open book, so please ask away. I believe in romance, honesty, sincerity, and treating others the way you want to be treated. I still like opening doors for . If you can't be honest, then let's not waste each others time. I am single dad with one daughter, so I do enjoy spending time with my Daughter. my Daughter lives with my mom.. I believe in romance. I enjoy golf, ,dancing, beaches, motorcycle rides, a home cooked meal, relaxing at home with a good movie or TV show, and even enjoy a night out having fun. I'm very easy going.

My Perfect First Date
Tell you later.

To contact lonelyluv222 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment lonelyluv222:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.