True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


lookin_N_hookin Profile: Just lookin
View Comments

Age & Gender: 36 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: New Paltz, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message lookin_N_hookin Now! Instant Message lookin_N_hookin Now! Add lookin_N_hookin to Your Favorites Send lookin_N_hookin a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Data Entry
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
baseball
camping
comedies
computers
country
football
freestyle
honesty
kids
movies
music
nascar
soccer
thrillers
traveling
walking


About Me
I am a 36 year old single mother of 4 boy who are my world. I share custody with my x, the two older ones 17 and 14 live with their father and the two younger ones 13 and 8 live with me. I am very independant. I love, adore & admire my parents. I'm very close to my select friends because they are considered my family, I would love to have someone watch a movie with me on lazy days. Always wanting to be goofy so I can make someone laugh. I am of an italian,Irish & polish breed (I know, its a crazy mix), I love the ny yankees, nascar, shooting pool, mini golf, roller skating, motorcycles,amusement parks, football, soccer,and camping.I am always up for good conversation. Not in the mood for any head games on here, so if you are a head case, then take a walk LOL I pretty much am looking to meet a normal guy who can accept me & my busy, non drama filled life style. I am easy going & always up to try new things am looking for someone who is romantic, ambitious, intelligent, and family-oriented. Someone who just wants to enjoy life and have fun, but also knows when to be responsible and take things seriously. I like to be affectionate when in a relationship, so I enjoy being with someone who is able to give and receive affection. I need to be with someone who has a good sense of humor, because I like to joke around in a playful manner. I also want to be with someone who I have great chemistry with. I love children and it is important to me that someone that I would consider for a serious relationship also does. Please be a mature adult who knows what you want. I am really not into the dating games of today. I am an honest person, and I appreciate someone who is also honest, and looking for a mature relationship. I am interested in men between the ages of 35 and 45. Please be within the age range that I am looking for. If you are a couple of years outside of the range in either direction, that is fine and I would consider the possibilities if you are the right person.

My Perfect First Date
Maybe a nice stroll over the hudson walk way or meeting for a nice cup of tea or a drink..

To contact lookin_N_hookin you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment lookin_N_hookin:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.